Faculty

Tenured & Tenure Track

Vinayak Deshpande

Associate Professor;
Area Chair,
Operations
Vinayak_Deshpande@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-1489

More

Nick Didow

Associate Professor, Marketing;
Co-Director, STAR
Nick_Didow@unc.edu
(919) 962-3189

More

Olga Hawn

Assistant Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Sustainability Distinguished Fellow, Center for Sustainable Enterprise
Olga_Hawn@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Jim Johnson

William R. Kenan Distinguished Prof, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Director, Urban Investment Strategies Center
Jim_Johnson@unc.edu
(919) 962-2214

More

Clinical & Adjunct

Stephen Arbogasat

Professor, Practice of Finance;
Director, Kenan-Flagler Energy Center
stephen_arbogast@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-8439

More

Elizabeth Dickinson

Clinical Associate Professor, Management & Corporation Communication
Elizabeth_Dickinson@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-3163

More

Natasha Goldstein

Professor, Practice of Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Social Entrepreneur in Residence,
LaUNCh Chapel Hill

More

Carol Hee

Clinical Associate Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Faculty Co-Chair, UNC Sustainability Advisory Committee
Carol_Hee@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
(919) 962-3785

More

Drew Jones

Clinical Professor, Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Co-Director, Climate Interactive
Andrew_Jones@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

More

Chris Wedding

Professor, Practice of Strategy & Entrepreneurship;
Founder & Managing Partner, IronOak Energy
chris.wedding@ironoak.energy

More